Swim Lessons Water Fitness Classes Swim Team Queenax Member Free Fitness Classes
 

For general questions on membership, registration, and programs, please contact the Welcome Center. Membership cancellations can not be submitted though email. To cancel membership please fill out a cancellation form at the Welcome Center.

frontdesk@theydc.org

Please note: this e-mail is not monitored daily. If you need immediate assistance please call the Welcome Center at (920) 887-8811.

Dirk Langfoss
Chief Executive Officer
dlangfoss@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.103
Jacob Van Den Berg
Associate Executive Director
jvandenberg@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.104
Frank Schmitt
Facilites & Property Director
fschmitt@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.106
Chris Jacobs
Business Manager
cjacobs@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.107


Member Engagement Director
(920) 887-8811, ext.110
Stacy Woods
Health & Wellness Director
swoods@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.114
Amber Kittleson
Child Care Director
akittleson@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.108


School Age Child Care Director
jvandenberg@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.109
Rebekah Gaumitz
Aquatics Director & Sea Dragons Head Coach
rgaumitz@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.122