Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

For general questions on membership, registration, and programs, please contact the Welcome Center. Membership cancellations can not be submitted though email. To cancel membership please fill out a cancellation form at the Welcome Center. Please note: this email is not monitored daily. If you need immediate assistance please call the Welcome Center at (920) 887-8811.

frontdesk@theydc.org

Dirk Langfoss
Chief Executive Officer
dlangfoss@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.103
Jacob Van Den Berg
Associate Executive Director
jvandenberg@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.104
Leann Anderson
Membership Engagement Director
landerson@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.110
Kathi Barnes
Marketing & Development Director
kbarnes@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.105
Chris Jacobs
Business Manager
cjacobs@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.104
Frank Schmitt
Facilites Director
fschmitt@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.106
Amber Kittleson
Child Care Director
akittleson@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.108
Krystle Polenska
School Age Child Care Director
kpolenska@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.109
Stacy Woods
Health & Wellness Director
swoods@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.114
Jessica Kern
Program Development Director
jkern@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.111
Rebekah Gaumitz
Aquatics Director / Sea Dragons Head Coach
rgaumitz@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811 ext.122
Dan Laabs
Horicon Recreation Director

dlaabs@horicon.k12.wi.us