Swim Lessons Water Fitness Classes Queenax Member Free Fitness Classes
 

For general questions on membership, registration, and programs, please contact the Welcome Center. Membership cancellations can not be submitted though email. To cancel membership please fill out a cancellation form at the Welcome Center.

frontdesk@theydc.org

Please note: this e-mail is not monitored daily. If you need immediate assistance please call the Welcome Center at (920) 887-8811.

Dirk Langfoss
Chief Executive Officer
dlangfoss@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.103
Frank Schmitt
Facilites & Property Director
fschmitt@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.106
Chris Jacobs
Business Manager
cjacobs@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.107

Ellie Moore
Membership Engagement Director
emoore@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.110
Andrew Perkins
Health & Wellness Director
aperkins@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.114
Amber Kittleson
Child Care Director
akittleson@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.108
Meghan Evsich
School Age Child Care Director
mevsich@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.109

Drew Buteyn
Aquatics Director
dbuteyn@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.111
Haley Angst
Youth & Adult Program Coordinator
hangst@theydc.org
(920) 887-8811, ext.105